Region V

Bicol Region

Regional Office Ms. Aida Alcazar-Naz
Regional Director
2nd Flr., Ely Yu Bldg.
Circumferential Rd., Capantawan
4500 Legazpi City
Albay
(052) 480-8392, (052) 742-2561
(052) 480-8392
09285204455
aida.naz@pia.gov.ph
Albay Provincial Information Center Mr. Marlon A. Loterte
Manager
2nd Flr., Ely Yu Bldg.
Circumferential Rd., Capantawan
Legazpi City
4500 Albay
(052) 480-8392, (052) 742-2561
(052) 480-8392
09285204301
marlon.loterte@pia.gov.ph
Camarines Norte Provincial Information Center Ms. Rosalita B. Manlangit
Manager
Provincial Capitol Compound
Daet
4600 Camarines Norte
(054) 440-2959
(054) 440-2959
09178553572
rosalita.manlangit@pia.gov.ph
Camarines Sur Provincial Information Center Ms. Ana-liza S. Macatangay
Manager
Firande Square
J. Miranda Ave.
Concepcion Pequeña, Naga City
4400 Camarines Sur
(054) 472-3210
(054) 472-3210
09178553516, 09998879330, 09185532103
ana-liza.macatangay@pia.gov.ph
Catanduanes Provincial Information Center Ms. Edna A. Bagadiong
Manager
CATTVN Compound
San Isidro Village, Virac
4800 Catanduanes
09297956994
edna.bagadiong@pia.gov.ph
Masbate Provincial Information Center Mr. Ernesto A. Delgado
Manager
Susana Hall Bldg., City Hall Compound
Masbate City
Masbate
(056) 333-2512
(056) 333-2512
09100770778
ernesto.delgado@pia.gov.ph
Sorsogon Provincial Information Center Ms. Benilda A. Recebido
Manager
Provincial Captiol Compound
Sorsogon City
Sorsogon
(056) 421-5934
(056) 421-5934
09994779589
benilda.recebido@pia.gov.ph