Region XIII

Caraga Region

Regional Office Mr. Abner M. Caga
Regional Director
J. Rosales Ave.
Butuan City
8600 Agusan del Norte
(085) 341-5285
(085) 341-2370
09177188834
abner.caga@pia.gov.ph
Agusan del Norte Provincial Information Center Ms. Nora L. Molde
Manager
J. Rosales Avenue
Butuan City
Agusan del Norte
(085) 815-1919
(085) 341-2370
09177036440
nora.molde@pia.gov.ph
Agusan del Sur Provincial Information Center Ms. Jennifer P. Gaitano
Manager
Government Center
Patin-ay, Prosperidad
8505 Agusan del Sur
09177233455
jennifer.gaitano@pia.gov.ph
Surigao del Norte Provincial Information Center Ms. Venus L. Garcia
Manager
Parruchu St. cor. Magallanes St., Brgy. Washington
8400 Surigao City
Surigao del Norte
(086) 826-9450
09177188869
venus.garcia@pia.gov.ph
Siargao Island Provincial Information Center Mr. Fryan E. Abkilan
Manager
Parruchu St. cor. Magallanes St., Brgy. Washington
8400 Surigao City
Surigao del Norte
(086) 826-9450
09177037580
fryan.abkilan@pia.gov.ph
Dinagat Islands Provincial Information Center Ms. Susil D. Ragas
Manager
Parruchu St. cor. Magallanes St.
Brgy. Washington, Surigao City
8400 Surigao del Norte
09173036876
susil.ragas@pia.gov.ph
Surigao del Sur Provincial Information Center Ms. Nida Grace B. Tranquilan
Manager
Capitol Hills 
Telaje, Tandag
8300 Surigao del Sur
(086) 211-3353
09177040014
sds_pia@yahoo.com.ph
Bislig City Information Center Ms. Zarina O. Lastra
Manager
Capitol Hills
Telaje, Tandag
8300 Surigao del Sur
(086) 211-3353
09177040403
zarina.lastra@pia.gov.ph