Georgia

Directory

Central

Luzon

Visayas

Mindanao

Central

Key Officials

Name

Position

Email

Contact No.

Mr. Ramon L. Cualoping III

Director-General

ramon.cualoping@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-1224, 8772-7601, 8772-7602

Fax: 8920-4386

Mr. Benjamin R. Felipe

Senior Director for Communication Strategy

benjamin.felipe@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8426-0071, 8772-7621, 8920-4395, 8772-7616, 8920-6703

Division Heads

Name

Position

Email

Contact No.

Mr. Emver P. Cortez

Administrative Division

emver.cortez@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-4345

Fax: 8920-4337

Mr. Bradley S. De Leon

Creative and Production Services Division

bradley.deleon@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-4329, 8920-7824

Ms. Loveliza Peralta

Finance and Management Division

loveliza.peralta@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8772-7650

Fax: 8920-4385

Ms. Marie Ancel T. Abrenica

Policy and Communication Research Division

ancel.abrenica@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-4652

Fax: 8920-4346

Ms. Eleanor L. Martin

Human Resource Development Division

eleanor.martin@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8772-7640

Fax: 8920-4339

Mr. Emver P. Cortez

Management and Information Systems Division

emver.cortez@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8772-7681

Mr. Joselito L. Reyes

Institutional Development Program Division

joselito.reyes@pia.gov.ph

Fax: 8920-4348

Ms. Girlie G. Bangunan

Regional Operations Division

girlie.bangunan@pia.gov.ph

Fax: 8920-4398