Georgia

Directory

Central

Luzon

Visayas

Mindanao

Central

Key Officials

Name

Position

Email

Contact No.

Mr. Ramon L. Cualoping III

Director-General

odg@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-1224, 8772-7601, 8772-7602

Fax: 8920-4386

Mr. Karl Louie B. Fajardo

Deputy Director-General for Administration and Finance

karl.fajardo@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8426-0071, 8772-7621, 8920-4395, 8772-7616, 8920-6703

Ms. Katherine Chloe S. De Castro

Deputy Director-General for Regional Operation and Unified Messaging

katherine.decastro@pia.gov.ph

Mr. Abner M. Caga

Deputy Director-General - Focal for Unified Messaging in Mindanao.

abner.caga@pia.gov.ph

Ms. Nicole J. Managbanag

Deputy Director-General for Knowledge Management

nicole.managbanag@pia.gov.ph

Ms. Eileen Cruz-David

Deputy Director-General - Bureau of Communications Services Chief

___@pia.gov.ph

Ms. Rhea Kristine J. Cy

Assistant Director-General for Organizational Development Committee and International Affairs

rhea.cy@pia.gov.ph

Atty. Jaime O. Dimson

Assistant Director-General for Legal Affairs and Procurement, and for other purposes

jaime.dimson@pia.gov.ph

Atty. Andrea R. Lacuesta

Assistant Director-General for Administration and Finance

andrea.lacuesta@pia.gov.ph

Ms. Krizia Casey P. Avejar

Program Director, Freedom of Information - Program Management Office

kriziacasey.avejar@pia.gov.ph

Division Heads

Name

Position

Email

Contact No.

Atty. Julius S. De Peralta

Administrative Division

julius.deperalta@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-4385

Fax: 8920-4337

Mr. Bradley S. De Leon

Creative and Production Services Division

bradley.deleon@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-4329, 8920-7824

Ms. Loveliza M. Peralta

Finance and Management Division

loveliza.peralta@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8772-7650

Fax: 8920-4385

Ms. Ann Lorraine B. Macadaeg

Planning and Communication Research Division

annlorraine.badillos@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-4652

Fax: 8920-4346

Ms. Eleanor L. Martin

Human Resource Development Division

eleanor.martin@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8772-7640

Fax: 8920-4339

Mr. Gary M. Penuliar

Management and Information Systems Division

gary.penuliar@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8772-7681

Ms. Ma. Cristina C. Arzadon

Program Management Division

cristina.arzadon@pia.gov.ph

Phone: 8920-3922

Ms. Frances Mae G. Macapagat

Regional Operations Division

mae.macapagat@pia.gov.ph

Fax: 8920-4398